Black Souffle Cheesecake

Black Souffle Cheesecake 1I just love playing with recipes sometimes…Most of it if i am in the stage of stress hehehe…

This time , just re-bake the favorite recipe, Souffle Cheesecake. Since 4 days ago Hubby keep mentioning this cake for break fasting menu, but the load of work make me exhausted and can’t imagine my self hold the mixer and bake any kind of cakes…even for the no bake recipe…not in the mood.

But yesterday my mood was back somehow…i didn’t know from where….wake up in the morning, after having sipped of black tea, then go straight to the kitchen ..prepare for this….

Black Souffle Cheesecake 3

and whallaaaaaaaa…..another 2 hours, cake is ready….make up…take picture…then put in the refrigerator just to get ready until 6PM for break fasting….

The basic recipe is from Souffle Japanese Cheesecake, My favorite recipe, I just add 1/2tsp of Black Charcoal Powder, just to get the color…

Black Souffle Cheesecake 2

It is so gorgeous on picture, the monotone color make this cake is so preety….

for the complete recipe you might find here…https://makiaopentable.wordpress.com/2014/08/06/souffle-japanese-cheese-cake/

happy baking…

