Black Jack Burger at Shangri-La Hotel

As some of you know, that I’m not so in to the burger…
I like it, have no problem with that…
but I never throw myself volunteer to order one…

bj burger

So, I went to the farewell party one of my dearest friend…who will leave to her country soon
The party is set in a nice bar at Shangri – La Hotel called Desperado…
And all my friend keep saying that in that place the Black Jack Burger is the BEST…
As a matter a fact, they said it’s one of the best burger in town…
And it’s come with BIG portion…
So I go for it…
half and half with my other friend…

When it came, WOW…it is big portion…
BUT it really-really good…REALLY GOOD
The patty texture is so juicy and yumz…
All is perfect…
Come with very nice French fries…and some veg…
(Check) this will be staying on my “MUST EAT” list…

We also order dessert call Banana Roll…its simply Banana rolled with wrapped layers and fried, serve with ice cream, chocolate and strawberry…well just OK

banana roll

Pair with Heineken Beers…well you can’t ask any better…

beers

_end and out_

